Kontakt

Adress

Märkmetoder i Stockholm AB
Kumla Gårdsväg 9
145 63 NORSBORG

 

info@markmetoder.se

Tel växel: 08 530 350 79
Fax: 08 531 745 68

E-mail

Johny: johny@markmetoder.se            CEO /Försäljning

Ulrika: ulrika@markmetoder.se           Senior adviser/ styrelse 

Martin : martin@markmetoder.se       Teknik /Säljstöd

Ann: ann@markmetoder.se                    Ekonomi    /    OBS Inga fakuror denna mail ,använd Info@markmetoder.se

Ari: ari@markmetoder.se                        Teknik /Logistik



Besök gärna våra samarbetspartners:

www.labeltec.se

 www.Citronix.com                    

 
stäng